Kennedy McAlister

Communications and Events Associate

Theresa Worden

Senior Manager, Data and Evaluation

Carrie deGuzman

Director of Communications & Development

Edward Moreno

Conference & Meetings Manager

Jazzy DiMeglio

Content Producer & Editor

Ebony Byrd

Senior Manager, Operations & Planning

Phoebe Stein


2022 Schwartz Prize Winners

Congratulations to the Hawai'i and Oklahoma Humanities Councils for winning the Schwartz Prizes for outstanding programming.