Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Phoebe Stein
President
pstein@statehumanities.org
Ext. 213

Jeff Allen
Vice President
jallen@statehumanities.org
Ext. 215

Joy Hickey
Finance and Administration Manager
jhickey@statehumanities.org
Ext. 219

Natalie Pak
Director of Communications
npak@statehumanities.org
Ext. 214

Tom Marabello
Events Manager
tmarabello@statehumanities.org
Ext. 212

Jasmine Brockett
Communications and Events Coordinator
jbrockett@statehumanities.org
Ext. 221

Vyta Baselice
Mellon Project Director
vbaselice@statehumanities.org
Ext. 210

X