Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Phoebe Stein
President
pstein@statehumanities.org
Ext. 213

Jeff Allen
Vice President
jallen@statehumanities.org
Ext. 215

Natalie Pak
Strategic Comm. Project Director
npak@statehumanities.org
Ext. 214

Joy Hickey
Finance & Admin. Manager
jhickey@statehumanities.org
Ext. 219

Sydney Boyd
Project Manager – Humanities in American Life
sboyd@statehumanities.org

Chelsea Cranshaw
Meetings & Conference Manager
ccranshaw@statehumanities.org

Edward Moreno
Meetings & Communications Associate
emoreno@statehumanities.org

X