Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Esther Mackintosh
President
emackintosh@statehumanities.org
Ext. 213

Jeff Allen
Vice President
jallen@statehumanities.org
Ext. 215

Joy Hickey
Finance and Administration Manager
jhickey@statehumanities.org
Ext. 219

Shannon Loburk
Director of Events
sloburk@statehumanities.org
Ext. 212

Natalie Pak
Director of Communications
npak@statehumanities.org
Ext. 214

Nick Hartigan
Special Projects Director
nhartigan@statehumanities.org
Ext. 221

Ashley Cherry
Communications and Events Coordinator
acherry@statehumanities.org
Ext. 210

X