NHC 19 Hotel Information – Hilton Hawaiian Village

May 3, 2019

The Hilton Hawaiian Village – 2019 National Humanities Conference Hotel

The 2019 National Humanities Conference: Roots & Routes will take place from November 7-10 at the Hilton Hawaiian Village in Honolulu, HI.

As of early June 2019, there are still many rooms available for the main conference dates of November 7th, 8th, and 9th and limited availability on pre-conference dates of November 5th, 6th. The hotel is currently sold out during the post-conference dates November 10th and 11th. We highly anticipate the entire room block selling out this year and strongly encourage those who are attending to book their rooms early.

We will continue to monitor the room block and post any updates about hotel overflow options.

PLEASE NOTE!! If you have trouble booking with the link, please call the onsite hotel reservation number at 1-808-949-4321 during regular business hours, Monday through Friday, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm HST (3:00 pm -11:00 pm EST / 2:00 pm – 10:00 pm CST / 1:00 pm – 9:00 pm MT / 12:00 pm – 6:00 pm PST).

Calling during these hours will help ensure you are able to reach a reservations agent at the Hilton Hawaiian Village, rather than a central Hilton reservation agent who would not be familiar with our room block and conference.

HOTEL INFORMATION 

To make or modify a reservation, please call 1-808-949-4321 during regular business hours (9-5 HST) to speak with someone familiar with the NHC room block.

Hilton Hawaiian Village
2005 Kalia Road
Honolulu, HI 96815

Rate: $250.00 per night + 14.962% tax (subject to change)

IMPORTANT NHC 2019 HOTEL DEADLINES

OCTOBER 8, 2019: Hotel Reservation Cancellation Deadline

Reserve Your Room Today!

Leave a Reply

X